Top Fake Yeezys 2022 | Yeezy Boost 350, 500 light, 380 et plus !

par Tim Howard
Qries

Les Yeezys ne sont plus un objet d'indulgence inaccessible, ça ne l'a jamais été. Ce sur quoi vous pouvez mettre la main n'est peut-être pas l'original, mais il en est très proche. À moins que vous ne le disiez à quelqu'un, personne ne saura que vous portez une fausse. A condition, bien sûr, de savoir où chercher. Notre équipe a déniché les quelques " fausses " Yeezys qui, je pense, vous satisferont et vous feront sentir vivant et dynamique !

Les quelques Yeezys suivantes ont été sélectionnées chez AliExpress et DHgate. Vous obtenez de bons prix, des chaussures confortables et une chance de frimer. 

Meilleures fausses Yeezys en ligne

Liste des fausses Yeezys

350 V2

Yeezy 450

Yeezy 700

Best Fake Yeezy Store

Yeezys réfléchissantes

Fake Yeezy Store 1

Fake Yeezy Store 2

Fake Yeezy Store 3

Faux magasin Yeezy 4

Faux magasin Yeezy 5

Faux magasin Yeezy 6

Best Sneakers Store - 350 V2 Static Reflective

C'est une vraie affaire. Depuis les gravures sur le dessous de la semelle jusqu'au porte-clés et aux chaussettes qui accompagnent la paire de Yeezys, vous aurez l'impression d'acheter la vraie chose pour moins de $39 ! 

Tout comme les originaux, ces Yeezys ont un matériau réfléchissant qui est cousu dans le tricot de prime supérieure. Dans le modèle Black Static que j'ai présenté ici, la bande rouge sur les languettes du talon est au même endroit que l'original. Dites-moi où ils se sont trompés. En l'essayant, je peux témoigner du confort qu'elle procure à la semelle également. 

Ce vendeur vend une vingtaine de modèles de Yeezys allant de la taille 36 à 47 ⅓ ! De plus, elles sont même accompagnées de la boîte d'origine et d'un reçu qui laisserait penser que vous les avez achetées au prix fort. Bien joué, non ? Autant vivre toute l'expérience.

PK Sneaker Store Yeezys

Si vous vous êtes déjà demandé si les Yeezys sont vraiment à la hauteur de l'engouement, vous êtes sur le point de le découvrir. Bien sûr, vous êtes venu ici pour les chercher. 

Les Yeezys, je parle des originales, ont fait des pieds et des mains pour s'assurer qu'elles ne puissent pas être reproduites. Il y a des petits détails à ce sujet qui seraient ignorés à moins que quelqu'un ait vraiment fait ses recherches. Prenez par exemple les coutures des orteils. Si vous connaissiez vraiment vos Yeezys, vous sauriez qu'elles sont dotées d'un point de croix alternatif (cross-box-cross-box) plutôt que d'un style débraillé qui ne sert qu'à garder deux et deux ensemble.

Même les trous de maille dans le matériau extérieur ont été faits à des endroits stratégiques, les coutures de ligne sont impeccables, la semelle extérieure a la courbe parfaite et la languette du talon a des sangles correctement espacées. Personne ne saura qu'il ne s'agit pas d'une vraie paire, même en inspectant minutieusement. Mais ne le dites pas à Kanye.

Chaussures LVY store - Yeezys Boost 30 V2

Ce magasin possède 20 modèles de Yeezys, dont 3 sont des Boost 350 V2 et le reste juste des Boost 350. Personne ne sait ce que signifie SPLY-350 mais reproduire cela sur des fausses Yeezys est l'erreur de la plupart des magasins. Vous voyez que la moitié inférieure des 3 de la 350 est beaucoup plus allongée que la moitié supérieure. Beaucoup de fabricants de chaussures font cette erreur. Même pour le S de SPLY, les courbes sont trop ou trop peu prononcées, mais pas pour ces chaussures. C'est la même chose.

LIRE  15 meilleurs sites web de vente en gros de chaussures Jordans authentiques au Royaume-Uni/Chine/USA

Est-ce vraiment une Yeezy s'ils ne l'ont pas intégrée avec du matériel 3M entrelacé dans le tissu des chaussures. Les pièces réfléchissantes ont été vérifiées dans le noir pour voir si elles étaient exactes et elles l'étaient.

J'ai constaté un problème au niveau de la semelle extérieure de la chaussure. La languette qui dit "boost" en bas est attachée séparément. Elle est sans couture sur les vraies Yeezys. Mais comme personne ne regarde vraiment le bas, cela ne devrait pas être un problème. Mais dans la gamme de $25 - $39, je ne vois pas comment cela pourrait être mieux.

Boutique de baskets PK-yezzy - Yeezy Boost 700

Assez de ces 350, hein ? Pas vraiment, mais faisons une pause. Je suis un grand fan du design de la Yeezy Boost 700. La Boost 350 est plutôt facile à trouver en comparaison avec les 700s. Non seulement le design est plus difficile à reproduire, mais les chaussures utilisent également trois matériaux différents - daim, mesh et polyester. Incorporer autant de choses dans une fausse peut être une tâche fastidieuse.

Les variantes "Magnet" et "Utility Black" sont mes préférées dans la gamme de ces répliques. Si vous regardez d'assez près, vous trouverez certainement quelques divergences. La propreté n'est pas absolument irréprochable, mais vous obtenez de faire l'expérience du confort des Yeezys. Les superpositions ont été parfaitement réalisées, les coutures sont presque là. 

Les semelles ont fait l'objet d'une attention particulière - si vous remarquez la variante " black utility " des Yeezys 700, vous verrez que la semelle marron du corps noir est parfaitement assortie et que chaque centimètre carré des rainures en dessous l'est aussi !

Youngsneakers Store - Yeezy 450

En les regardant, on pourrait penser que la marque et la forme de ces chaussures sont plutôt excentriques. Elles le sont, et pour une bonne raison. Imaginez une extension de votre propre pied, mais qu'elle vous permette de rester à l'aise toute la journée.

Ces chaussures ont été fabriquées par essais et erreurs et peuvent être glissées sur votre pied comme une chaussette, puis être lacées fermement comme n'importe quelle autre chaussure. Les semelles incurvées au niveau des orteils et du talon permettent un port prolongé et confortable.

Même cette fausse Yeezy AliExpress possède une structure protectrice en forme de cage qui empêchera toute sorte d'inconfort pour votre pied. Ces fausses sont disponibles en 3 couleurs - noir, gris et beige - allant de la taille 35 à 45. Elles sont livrées dans leur boîte d'origine et sont très belles à vos pieds !

Concorde chaude Yeezys 700 V2

Si vous achetez et revendez des chaussures, je vous suggère de jeter un coup d'œil aux options de DhGate. Vous bénéficiez d'offres intéressantes pour les achats en gros et même pour les pièces uniques. J'ai mentionné combien il est difficile de trouver des Yeezy 700 de qualité décente en ligne, à moins d'acheter les originaux. Ces choses vont vous époustoufler - attendez la suite. 

La superposition de daim sur la maille est particulièrement impressionnante. Une telle qualité de réplique, il se sent presque luxueux au toucher. Vous achetez auprès de l'un des vendeurs les mieux notés de DHGate, qui a un taux de réussite et des commentaires élevés.

LIRE  Best Fake Airpods Pro Clone 2022 (Latest) | Airpods Pro Copy for just $20

Un problème que l'on a remarqué dans les chaussures est qu'à l'arrivée, la partie orteil des chaussures peut être légèrement écrasée. Une nuit de rembourrage ne suffira pas à régler le problème, mais j'ai pensé que vous deviez le savoir !

La boîte aussi peut être endommagée à l'arrivée, mais elle ne témoigne en aucun cas de la qualité des chaussures. Vous pouvez vous retrouver à essayer de choisir parmi au moins 28 styles de ces 700.

PK SNEAKERS Boost 350

Il y a peu de choses sur ces paires de boost 350 et boost 350 V2 qui vous feraient penser que vous achetez une vraie paire, mais les vrais sneakerheads sauraient (en regardant attentivement) que ce n'est pas le cas. Les coutures vous trahissent. Ce n'est pas qu'elle est mauvaise, du tout, c'est juste qu'elle a utilisé un modèle différent de ceux que les Adidas Yeezys originales utilisent.

Mais pour le prix des $13, je ne pense pas que vous puissiez en attendre plus. En fait, ils sont livrés dans une double boîte de protection pour garantir que votre commande reste suprêmement protégée.

Une chose phénoménale à leur sujet est que vous pouvez les trouver dans 49 styles, dans des tailles allant de 38 à 48 ⅓. Croyez-moi, cette taille est difficile à trouver. Les personnes aux grands pieds, saisissez votre chance !

Gonghu Fake Yeezy 450

Ces Yeezy 450 sont un peu chers pour les normes DHgate, mais laissez-moi les justifier. Il est encore marginalement inférieur à la Yeezy 450 originale, ils ont l'air incroyable, plus vous achetez, moins vous devez payer et enfin, ils ont fait des efforts supplémentaires pour rendre ces Yeezys aussi confortables que possible pour vous.

Ces chaussures sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux de tissage volants qui les rendent légères comme l'air, confortables à porter et offrent une maille respirante qui vous empêche de transpirer. La semelle en caoutchouc et le fond ont une adhérence stable et antidérapante qui permet de marcher facilement sur toutes sortes de surfaces. C'est une aubaine !

Air Dunk Yeezy Slides

Les Yeezy Slides sont assez simples. Ce qui les rend si confortables, c'est leur distance par rapport au sol, leur semelle en forme de coin et le matériau en mousse EVA qui permet d'y enfoncer le pied si facilement. 

Ces fausses Yeezy slides sont exactement les mêmes à une différence près. Au lieu de la mousse EVA, elles sont fabriquées en caoutchouc EVA. Cela les rend tout simplement plus robustes. Même les crêtes sur le côté inférieur de la semelle sont exactes à la mesure.

Ces diapositives sont typiquement adaptées à la maison ou aux tenues décontractées. Le vendeur propose 12 options dont 2 sont des modèles imprimés en édition limitée.

Baskets Yeezy Foam RNNR

Elles sont peut-être peu flatteuses à regarder, mais si le confort est ce que vous recherchez, vous l'avez. Ces chaussures vous donneront l'impression que le sol de chaque surface de marche est en mousse. Chaque espace sur la surface de ces chaussures en mousse est proportionnellement exact. Il n'y a absolument aucun moyen de savoir si elles sont réelles ou non. C'est ce qui fait une bonne fausse Yeezy.

LIRE  Best Balenciaga Replica Websites 2022 | Où acheter des répliques Balenciaga de haute qualité ?

Elles sont disponibles en 13 couleurs et vont des tailles EUR 36 à EUR 45.

My Experience Buying Fake Yeezy’s

Yeezy’s are sought after by millions around the world and every single time they go on the shelves, they’re sold out within a couple of hours. 

For a while I struggled to get my hands on a pair of genuine Yeezys, but I gave up my hunt a few weeks ago and decided to pick up a pair of fakes simply because I’ve heard so much about them being almost identical to the original and they’re super cheap. 

The one thing that no one told me during my search was just how difficult it was going to be trying to find a reliable seller and a pair of Yeezy’s that actually look and feel like the original.

I spent hours on multiple websites and stores and have only been able to find a handful of sellers who deal in high quality fakes. Now the quality and finish of these shoes are so good that it’s really difficult to tell the difference between them and the originals as you’ll be able to tell from my review.

They all have tags in place, the stitching is on point and they even come with Yeezy branded boxes that make them look authentic. 

However, there are minor differences that even I could notice and it was mainly to do with the packaging (box sizes were incorrect) and the material used for the sole. Some even had small blemishes and irregularities, but they were really small and I could not notice them from afar.

Regardless, having to wait for a few weeks to receive these shoes and the fact that they were all priced under $50 made them a worthwhile buy. 

Though, a solid piece of advice to those in search of fake Yeezy’s, double check the size and get in touch with the seller before placing an order in case you have doubts regarding the fit, quality and materials used.

Lisez aussi :

Postes connexes

/* */

Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page

fr_FRFrench

Top Fake Yeezys 2021 | Yeezy Boost 350, 500 light , 380 and more!

by Tim Howard
best fake yeezys

Yeezys aren’t a thing of unattainable indulgences anymore, it never was. What you might get your hands on may not be the original, but they are hella close. Unless you tell someone, no one will know you’re wearing a fake. That comes with a condition of course — you should know where to look. Our team hunted down the few ‘fake’ Yeezys that I think will satisfy you and make you feel alive and kickin’!

The following few Yeezys have been curated from AliExpress and DHgate. You get good prices, comfortable shoes, and a chance to show off. 

Best Fake Yeezys Online

List of Fake Yeezys

350 V2

Yeezy 450

Yeezy 700

Best Fake Yeezy Store

Reflective Yeezys

Fake Yeezy Store 1

Fake Yeezy Store 2

Fake Yeezy Store 3

Fake Yeezy Store 4

Fake Yeezy Store 5

Fake Yeezy Store 6

Best Sneakers Store — 350 V2 Static Reflective

This is the real deal. Right from the engravings on the underside of the sole to the keychain and socks that the pair of Yeezys come with, you’re going to feel as if you’re buying the real thing for under $39! 

Just like the originals, these Yeezys have a reflective material that is sewed into the upper prime knit. In the Black Static model that I featured here, the red stripe on the heel tabs is in the same place as the original. You tell me where they went wrong. Upon trying it on, I can vouch for the comfort it provides to the sole as well. 

This seller sells about 20 models of Yeezys ranging from sizes 36 to 47 ⅓! Furthermore, they even come with the original box and a receipt that would suggest you bought it at full price. Way to go, right? Might as well have the whole experience.

PK Sneaker Store Yeezys

If you had ever wondered whether Yeezys really are with the hype, you’re about to find out. Of course you have, you came here looking for them. 

The Yeezys, I’m talking about the originals, have gone out of their way to ensure that they cannot be replicated. There are little details about it that would be ignored unless someone has really done their research. Take for example the toe stitching. If you really knew your Yeezys, you’d know they come with an alternate cross-box-cross-box stitch rather than a raggedy style that is just meant to keep two and two together.

Even the mesh holes in the outer material have been made in strategic spots, the line stitching is impeccable, the outsole has the perfect curve and the heel tab has correctly spaced webbing. No one will know it’s not the real deal even if they thoroughly inspect. Don’t tell Kanye though.

Shoes LVY store — Yeezys Boost 30 V2

This store has 20 models of Yeezys, of which 3 of them are the  Boost 350 V2 and the rest just Boost 350. No one knows what SPLY-350 means but replicating that on fake Yeezys is where most stores make the mistake. You see the lower half of the 3 in the 350 is much more elongated than the top half. A lot of the shoemakers make this mistake. Even the S in SPLY, the curves are too much or too little, but not in these shoes. It’s the same thing.

Is it really a Yeezy if they haven’t embedded it with 3M material intertwined into the fabric of the shoes. The reflective pieces were checked in the dark to see if they looked exact and they did.

I did see a problem in the outsole of the shoe. The tab that says “boost” at the bottom is separately attached. It is seamless in the real Yeezys. But since no one really looks at the bottom, it shouldn’t be a problem. But in the range of $25 – $39, I don’t see how it could be any better.

PK-yezzy sneakers Store — Yeezy Boost 700

Enough of those 350s, eh? Not really, but let’s take a break from that. I’m a huge fan of the Yeezy Boost 700 design. The boost 350 is rather easy to find in comparison to the 700s. Not only is the design harder to replicate, but the shoes also use three different materials — suede, mesh and polyester. Incorporating so much in a fake can be a tedious task.

The ‘Magnet’ and the ‘Utility Black’ variations are my favourites in the range of these replicas. If you look closely enough, you will definitely find some discrepancies. The neatness isn’t absolutely flawless, but you get to experience the comfort of the Yeezys. The overlays have been perfectly done, the stitching is almost there. 

The soles have been given special attention to — if you’ll notice the ‘black utility’ variant of the Yeezys 700, you’ll see that the brown sole of the black overall body is a perfect match ad so is every square inch of the grooves underneath!

Youngsneakers Store — Yeezy 450

One might look at it and think the make and shape of these shoes are rather quirky. It is, and for good reason. Imagine an extension of your own foot, but that it keeps you comfortable all day long.

These shoes have been made with trial and error and can be slid onto your foot like a sock and then be laced up tight like any other shoe. The curved soles at the toe and the heel make long wear comfortable.

Even this AliExpress fake Yeezy has a protective cage-like structure that will prevent any sort of discomfort to your foot. These fakes are available in 3 colours— black, grey and beige — ranging from sizes 35 to 45. They come with the original box and look so good on your feet!

Hot Concord Yeezys 700 V2

If you’re in the business of buying and reselling shoes, I’d suggest you take a look at the options from DhGate. You get great deals for bulk buying and even single pieces for that matter. I mentioned how hard it is to find decent quality Yeezy 700s online unless you’re buying the originals. These things will blow your mind — wait for it. 

The suede overlay on the mesh is especially impressive. Such replicate quality, it almost feels luxurious to touch. You’re buying from one of DHGate’s most top-rated sellers who has had a high success rate and feedback.

One problem that seemed to be noticeable in the shoes is that when it arrived, the toe part of the shoes can be slightly squashed. Noting a night’s worth of stuffing won’t fix, but I thought you should know!

The box too can be damaged when it arrives, but it in no way provides a testament as to the quality of the shoes. You can find yourself trying to pick among at least 28 styles of these 700s.

PK SNEAKERS Boost 350

There are few things about these pairs of boost 350 and boost 350 V2 that would make you think you’re buying the real deal, but real sneakerheads would know (upon carefully looking) that these aren’t. The stitching gives it away. Not that it is bad, at all, it just has used a different pattern than the ones that original Adidas Yeezys use.

But for the price of $13, I don’t think you could expect more. In fact, they come in a double box protection to ensure your order remains supremely protected.

A phenomenal thing about these is that you can find them in 49 styles, in sizes ranging from 38 to 48 ⅓.  Believe me, that size is hard to find. Big foot-ed people, grab your chance!

Gonghu Fake Yeezy 450

These Yeezy 450s are a bit expensive for DHgate standards, but let me justify them. It is still marginally lower than the original Yeezy 450, they look amazing, the more you buy the less you have to pay and finally,  they have taken extra efforts to make these Yeezys as comfortable as possible for you.

These shoes are made of flying weaving materials that make them light as air, comfortable to wear and give breathable mesh that keeps you sweat-free. The rubber sole and the bottom have an anti-slip stable grip that ensures walking on all sorts of surfaces is easy. It’s a steal!

Air Dunk Yeezy Slides

The Yeezy Slides are pretty straightforward. The thing that makes them so comfortable is their distance from the ground, wedge-like sole and the EVA foam material that makes sinking your foot into it so easy. 

These fake Yeezy slides are exactly the same with one difference. Instead of EVA foam, they are made of EVA rubber. That simply makes it more sturdy. Even the ridges at the bottom side of the sole are exact to measurement.

These slides are typically suited for within the home or casual wear. The seller has 12 options of which 2 of them are printed limited edition designs.

Yeezy Foam RNNR sneakers

Now they may be unflattering to look at, but if comfort is what you’re looking for, you’ve got it. These shoes will make you feel as though the floor on every walking surface is foam. Each and every space on the surface of these foam runners are proportionally exact. There is absolutely no way of telling whether or not these are real. Now that’s what makes a good fake Yeezy.

They are available in 13 colours and ranging from sizes EUR 36 to EUR 45.

Also Read:

Related Posts

/* */
You cannot copy content of this page